Skip to main content
University_

Find a staff member
IAVBOBO污app在线下载

Search academic and professional staff
Use this page to find a University staff member and access their contact details.

徐州台恒巨有限公司


Search for

Name

Title

Position

Faculty / School / Unit / Department

Phone

山东省鼎盛和商贸有限公司

We have a number of JPs on campus, available by appointment. Check the list below to find one near you.

Please note, the list of JPs below isn't a formal register. It is a voluntary service and is available only to students and staff of the University of Sydney.

昌吉干捷新有限公司

Australian Technology Park (Eveleigh) 泉州益中泰服务有限公司

Biomedical Building  (C81)
Lindsay Campbell
lindsay.campbell@sydney.edu.au
8627 1016

Camperdown/Darlington Campus 巢湖皇润晶科技有限公司

Abercrombie Building (H70)
Venessa Ahern
venessa.ahern@sydney.edu.au
9036 9584
(Wednesday and Thursday between 10am-12pm by appointment only)

Administration Building (F23)
Linda Carmichael
linda.carmichael@sydney.edu.au
9351 4625
(Not available until 20 January 2020. By appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Nilla Merrigan
nilla.merrigan@sydney.edu.au
9351 2301
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Anderson Stuart Building (F13)
Nabil El Massri
nabil.elmassri@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Carslaw Building (F07)
Shelton Peiris
(On extended leave until March 2020)

Chemistry (F11)
Carlo Piscicelli
carlo.piscicelli@sydney.edu.au
9351 2746
(between the hours of 8.30am-12.30pm Tuesday-Friday by appointment only)

Edward Ford (A27)
Angela Webster
angela.webster@sydney.edu.au
(Monday and Wednesday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Erin Cvejic
erin.cvejic@sydney.edu.au
9351 5305
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

ICT 316 Abercrombie St (G17)
Victor Fang
victor.fang@sydney.edu.au
9036 9507
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Jane Foss Russell Building (G02)
Kate Reilly-Casali
kate.reilly-casali@sydney.edu.au
(Thursday and Friday between 2pm-4pm by appointment only)

JD Stewart Building (B01)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Peter Higgins 
peter.higgins@sydney.edu.au
9351 3437
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

John Woolley Building (A20)
Shamielah Toefy
shamielah.toefy@sydney.edu.au
8627 8113
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Madsen Building (F09)
Thomson Chow
thomson.chow@sydney.edu.au
9351 7545
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

McMaster Building (B14)
Judith O’Hagan
judith.ohagan@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Medical Foundation Building 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Camperdown (K25)
Aaron Camp
aaron.camp@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Neonatology
Robert Markham
robert.markham@sydney.edu.au
9036 3126
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Quadrangle (A14)
Sharlene Chadwick
sharlene.chadwick@sydney.edu.au
9114 2199
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Pharmacy Building
David Hibbs 
david.hibbs@sydney.edu.au
9351 6005
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Philip Kwok
philip.kwok@sydney.edu.au
8627 6456
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

1-3 Ross St (K06)
Rachel Farmer
rachel.farmer@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Michelle Kempnich
michelle.kempnich@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Jo Tomlinson
jo.tomlinson@sydney.edu.au
(Student Verification Purposes only - please email to confirm availability)

Services Building (G12)
Belinda Francis
belinda.francis@sydney.edu.au
0407 487 007
(Monday to Thursday - please text to confirm availability)

Richard King
richard.king@sydney.edu.au
8627 7354
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

St Paul's College
Richard Morgan
community@stpauls.edu.au
9550 7472
0412 016117
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Storie Dixson Wing (H10)
Simon McCoy
simon.mccoy@sydney.edu.au
9036 6596
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Woolcock Institute of Medical Research 431 Glebe Point Rd, Glebe (K26)
Brett Toelle
brett.toelle@woolcock.org.au
9114 0462

Cumberland 丹江口金优金机械有限公司

A Block Ground Floor
Tracy Guthrie
tracy.guthrie@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9759
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

A Block Learning Centre
Theresa Millman
theresa.millman@sydney.edu.au 
9351 9319
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Dubbo (School of Rural Health) 林芝庆佳合设备有限公司

School of Rural Health, Sydney Medical School
Kiffin Miller
kiffin.miller@sydney.edu.au
5809 9422 ext 82422

Mallet St 井冈山如寿生服务有限公司

Sydney Nursing School
Dr Noeline Kyle 
noeline.kyle@sydney.edu.au
0403868051
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

Orange (School of Rural Health) 白山宝协谦贸易有限公司

School of Rural Health Orange Campus 1502 Forest Road Orange NSW 2800
Sharon Boog
sharon.boog@sydney.edu.au
(Monday to Tuesday, Thursday to Friday only - please email for appointment)

Penrith (Nepean Clinical School) 集宁荣瑞皇贸易有限公司

Trent Hammond
trent.hammond@sydney.edu.au
(by appointment only - please email to confirm availability)

To request updates to the JPs list, please email: university.marketing@sydney.edu.au

小天仙直播污app在线下载 么么直播app下载手机版 逗趣直播app下载手机版 后宫app下载手机版 97豆奶视频app下载手机版 樱花雨直播app污 菠萝蜜视频污app在线下载 千层浪app污 压寨直播污app在线下载 成版人抖音污app在线下载 野花视频污app在线下载 朵朵直播app下载手机版 红玫瑰直播污app在线下载 好嗨哟直播污app在线下载 小宝贝直播污app在线下载 草莓视频污app在线下载 和欢视频app下载手机版 成人直播app下载手机版 蓝颜app污 豆奶抖音短视频污app在线下载 花心app污 福利直播污app在线下载 茄子直播app污 卡哇伊直播app下载手机版 火辣直播app下载手机版 初见直播app下载手机版 Avbobo污app在线下载 秋葵视频污app在线下载 盘她s直播污app在线下载 蜜蜂视频app污 含羞草app下载手机版 本色视频污app在线下载 尤蜜污app在线下载 小花螺直播app污 草莓视频app下载手机版 富二代f2抖音污app在线下载 快播破解污app在线下载 幸福宝app下载手机版 粉色app污 最污直播app污 小怪兽直播污app在线下载 食色短视频app污 芭乐app污 东京视频app下载手机版 年轻人片污app在线下载 快狐短视频污app在线下载 樱花直播app下载手机版 最污直播app污 花心污app在线下载 丝瓜污app在线下载 樱花污app在线下载 梦幻直播app下载手机版 合欢视频污app在线下载 水仙直播污app在线下载 香蕉直播app下载手机版 午夜直播间app污 圣女直播app污 暗夜直播app污 欢喜视频app下载手机版 猛虎直播app污 红颜app污 小猪视频app下载手机版 春水堂app下载手机版 泡芙视频污app在线下载 探探直播app下载手机版 遇见直播污app在线下载 污软件app下载手机版 探探直播app下载手机版 大菠萝污app在线下载 食色app污 春水堂污app在线下载 梦幻直播污app在线下载 成版人音色短视频app下载手机版 青草视频污app在线下载 烟花巷污app在线下载 樱花雨直播app污 荔枝视频污app在线下载 97豆奶视频app污 成版人茄子视频app污 樱花视频app下载手机版 云上花直播app污 粉色视频app污 丝瓜污app在线下载 牛牛视频app污 小奶狗视频污app在线下载 小奶狗视频污app在线下载 西瓜直播app下载手机版 葫芦娃视频app下载手机版 丝瓜视频污污app在线下载 乐购直播app下载手机版 成版人茄子视频app污 含羞草污app在线下载 抖阴app污 丝瓜草莓视频app下载手机版 粉色视频污app在线下载 兔子直播app污 麻豆传媒污app在线下载 水晶直播app污 兔子直播污app在线下载 香蕉app下载手机版 9uuapp污 恋夜秀场app下载手机版 蝶恋花直播app下载手机版 久草app污 茄子app下载手机版 望月app下载手机版 7秒鱼污app在线下载 幸福宝污app在线下载 红杏视频app下载手机版 ML聚合直播app污 9uuapp污 黄瓜app下载手机版 Huluwa污app在线下载 夜夜直播app污 梦幻直播app下载手机版 花心视频污app在线下载 bobo直播污app在线下载 比心直播app污 蜜柚污app在线下载 蚪音app下载手机版 千层浪视频app下载手机版 咪咪直播app污 小狐仙直播污app在线下载 含羞草视频污app在线下载 樱花污app在线下载 西瓜直播污app在线下载 比心污app在线下载 含羞草视频污app在线下载 芭乐视频污app在线下载 花友直播污app在线下载 小奶猫污app在线下载 快猫app污 泡芙视频污app在线下载 荔枝app下载手机版 樱桃直播app污 千层浪视频app污 ML聚合直播污app在线下载 成人快手app污 荔枝app污 蓝精灵直播app下载手机版 微啪app下载手机版 彩云直播污app在线下载 咪哒app下载手机版 咪咪直播app下载手机版 麻豆传媒app污 初恋直播app下载手机版 云上花app下载手机版 秀儿直播app下载手机版 夜魅直播app污 菠萝蜜污app在线下载 福利直播app污 小v视频污app在线下载 本色视频app下载手机版 棉花糖直播app下载手机版 夜狼直播污app在线下载 比心污app在线下载 小怪兽直播app污 火辣直播污app在线下载 音色短视频app污 秀色小抖音污app在线下载 九尾狐视频app下载手机版 蜜橙视频app下载手机版 云雨直播污app在线下载 橙子直播app下载手机版 桃花直播污app在线下载 蜜桃直播app污 芭乐app下载手机版 丝瓜app污 遇见直播app污 仙人掌app污 七仙女直播app污 AVnight污app在线下载 花心app污 夜魅直播app污 污直播app污 趣播app下载手机版 7秒鱼直播app污 香蕉直播污app在线下载 福利直播app污 和欢视频app污 咪哒直播污app在线下载 夜猫视频污app在线下载 咪咪直播app下载手机版 AVnight污app在线下载 九尾狐直播app污 花仙子直播app污 快猫视频app污 榴莲视频app下载手机版 咪咪直播app污 探探直播app污 抖阴直播污app在线下载 柠檬直播app污 小花螺直播app污 火爆社区app污 杏花直播app下载手机版 佳丽直播app污 啪嗒视频app污 成版人短视频污app在线下载 探探直播app污 草榴短视频app污 茄子直播污app在线下载 泡芙视频污app在线下载 主播大秀app下载手机版 香草成视频人app污 后宫视频污app在线下载 考拉直播app污 蜜桃app下载手机版 梦幻直播app污 小宝贝直播app污 茄子app下载手机版 蜜橙视频污app在线下载 后宫视频app下载手机版 午夜神器app下载手机版 嘿嘿连载app下载手机版 蝶恋花直播污app在线下载 可乐视频app污 桃花app下载手机版 台湾swagapp下载手机版 蜜柚app污 红玫瑰直播app污 花椒直播污app在线下载 小草视频污app在线下载 红杏视频app下载手机版 青青草app下载手机版 冈本视频污app在线下载 皮卡丘直播污app在线下载 蘑菇视频app下载手机版 樱花app污 丝瓜草莓视频污app在线下载 一对一直播app下载手机版 千层浪视频污app在线下载 爱爱视频污app在线下载 黄页荔枝app污 咪哒app污 月光直播app下载手机版 乐购直播app污 黄页荔枝app污 陌秀直播污app在线下载 火爆社区污app在线下载 皮卡丘直播app污 ML聚合直播app污 69热app污 嘿嘿连载app下载手机版 九尾狐直播app污 含羞草app污 荔枝app下载手机版 泡芙短视频app下载手机版 BB直播app下载手机版 烟花巷app下载手机版 小宝贝直播污app在线下载 番茄社区污app在线下载 蓝精灵直播污app在线下载 杏吧直播app污 夜猫视频污app在线下载 后宫视频app污 水晶直播app下载手机版 佳丽直播app下载手机版 含羞草视频app下载手机版 7秒鱼app下载手机版 雨燕直播app污 抖阴直播app下载手机版 考拉直播污app在线下载 云雨直播app下载手机版 皮卡丘直播app下载手机版 小姐姐直播app下载手机版 依恋直播污app在线下载 久草视频app下载手机版 青青草app下载手机版 Avboboapp污 冈本视频app下载手机版 丝瓜app下载手机版 花心社区污app在线下载 朵朵直播污app在线下载 JAV名优馆app污 光棍影院app下载手机版 好嗨哟直播app污 大西瓜视频污app在线下载 小狐仙直播app下载手机版 盘他直播app污 花姿app下载手机版 萝卜视频app下载手机版 MM直播app污 花心污app在线下载 花姬直播app污 冈本app下载手机版 f2富二代app下载手机版 黄瓜视频app下载手机版 午夜直播间app下载手机版 红娘直播app污 考拉直播app污 萝卜视频app污 么么直播app污 皮卡丘直播污app在线下载 老王视频app污 向日葵视频app下载手机版 小怪兽直播污app在线下载 十里桃花直播app污 考拉直播污app在线下载 菠萝蜜污app在线下载 樱桃直播app污 丝瓜污app在线下载 樱花雨直播app下载手机版 享爱app下载手机版 迷雾直播app下载手机版 香蕉直播污app在线下载 茄子视频app下载手机版 恋人直播app下载手机版 月夜直播app下载手机版 春水堂app污 性直播app下载手机版 花心视频污app在线下载 草榴直播app污 夜狼直播app下载手机版 咪哒app下载手机版 陌秀直播污app在线下载 梦露直播污app在线下载 春水堂视频污app在线下载 大小姐直播app污 千层浪app下载手机版 樱花视频app下载手机版 含羞草视频app污 云雨直播app污 棉花糖直播app下载手机版 杏花直播污app在线下载 茄子视频app污 小怪兽污app在线下载 夜巴黎直播app污 蓝精灵直播app下载手机版 小宝贝直播污app在线下载 麻豆传媒直播app下载手机版 仙人掌污app在线下载 麻豆传媒app下载手机版 梦鹿直播app下载手机版 泡芙app下载手机版 d2天堂app下载手机版 硬汉视频污app在线下载 葡萄视频污app在线下载 泡泡直播污app在线下载 后宫app下载手机版 音色短视频app下载手机版 小小影视污app在线下载 香蕉直播app污 遇见直播app下载手机版 享受直播app下载手机版 91香蕉污app在线下载 d2天堂污app在线下载 抖阴污app在线下载 成版人抖音富二代app下载手机版 趣播app下载手机版 朵朵直播app下载手机版 番茄直播app下载手机版 主播福利污app在线下载 蜜橙视频app下载手机版 云上花app污 夜魅直播污app在线下载 探探直播污app在线下载 杏吧直播app污 橙子视频污app在线下载 草榴短视频app下载手机版 粉色污app在线下载 蜜柚直播app下载手机版 丝瓜视频污app污 小米粒直播污app在线下载 iavboboapp污 冈本视频app下载手机版 香蕉直播污app在线下载 比心直播app下载手机版 冈本app污 嘿嘿连载污app在线下载 遇见直播污app在线下载 猫咪软件app污 茄子视频app污 享受直播app污 橘子直播app下载手机版 花心社区app下载手机版 花心社区app下载手机版 丝瓜草莓视频污app在线下载 望月app下载手机版 野花视频app污 东京视频app污 泡芙视频app污 丝瓜视频污污app在线下载 朵朵直播污app在线下载 美梦视频app污 swag视频污app在线下载 咪哒直播污app在线下载 套路直播污app在线下载 老王视频app污 火辣直播污app在线下载 梦幻直播污app在线下载 小狐仙直播app污 暖暖直播污app在线下载 A头条污app在线下载 卖肉直播app污 小仙女污app在线下载 芭乐app污 秀色小抖音污app在线下载 含羞草app下载手机版 妖妖直播app污 草莓直播app污 后宫视频app下载手机版 红颜app下载手机版 葡萄视频app下载手机版 水晶直播app下载手机版 9uu污app在线下载 葫芦娃视频污app在线下载 MM直播污app在线下载 小奶狗视频app下载手机版 f2富二代app污 小狐仙直播app下载手机版 污直播app污 A头条污app在线下载 压寨直播污app在线下载 茄子视频app污 花秀神器app下载手机版 斗艳直播污app在线下载 花心视频app下载手机版 卖肉直播app下载手机版 小草视频污app在线下载 小奶猫app下载手机版 米老鼠直播污app在线下载 69视频app下载手机版 快播破解污app在线下载 泡泡直播污app在线下载 芭乐污app在线下载 夜遇直播号app下载手机版 雨云直播污app在线下载 千层浪视频app下载手机版 盘她直播app污 97豆奶视频app下载手机版 木瓜视频app下载手机版 猛虎直播app下载手机版 梦鹿直播app污 迷雾直播app下载手机版 享爱app污 幸福宝app污 IAVBOBO污app在线下载 木瓜视频污app在线下载 菠萝菠萝蜜视频app下载手机版 豆奶抖音短视频污app在线下载 年轻人片app污 小宝贝直播app污 iAVBOBOapp污 AVBOBOapp污 年轻人片app下载手机版 斗艳直播app污 初恋视频app污 草莓污app在线下载 ML聚合直播污app在线下载 蜜橙视频app污 青草视频污app在线下载 富二代短视频污app在线下载